Skip to content


Filter By


  • Arizona
  • Connecticut
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin


Dana Bates, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics (2018)

Jeffrey Butikofer, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry (2005)

Deborah Cipale, Ed.D., MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing (2021)

Jordan Compton

Lecturer and Director of Forensics (2021)

Billie Cowley, Ed.D.

Dean of Andres School of Education - Laura Heddleson Endowed Chair of Education - Associate Professor of Education (2008)

Sheila Crook-Lockwood

Associate Professor of Nursing (2013)

NiCole Dennler

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

Patrick Doran, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor for Computer Science (2021)

Scott Figdore, Ph.D.

Robert L. Fox Endowed Chair of Science - Professor of Science (1992)

Adrianne Finley, Ph.D.

Professor of English (2008)

Matt Foy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

Karla K. Gavin

Director of the Master of Sport Administration Program - Associate Professor of Sport Administration (2010)

Nigel George, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics and Physics (2003)

Laura Gleissner, M.F.A.

McCosh Endowed Professor - Assistant Professor of Art

John Grummel, Ph.D.

Director Masters of Public Administration - Maltbie Endowed Professor

Melinda Heinz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology (2013)

Julie Hinders, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration (2016)

Xiaojun Huang, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design (2021)

Dawn Jacobsen, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education (2008)

Tom Jordan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English (2013)

Shilpashri Karbhari, PH.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice (2021)

Shelby Kaura, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Human Services (2007)

J. Keller McKowen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology (2021)

Kim King, Ph.D.

Full-Time Term Lecturer of Counseling (2016)

Sarah Klingaman

Lecturer of Education, Full-Time Term (2019)

Christopher Kragnes, J.D., M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Business (2010)

Gina Kuker, Ed.D.

Hedelson Endowed Professor

Angela Leete, M.S., ATC, LAT

Director of Athletic Training Education - Associate Professor of Athletic Training (2006)

Mitchell Lorenz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology (2018)

Rachel Majewski, Ed.D., LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training (2006)

Panagiotis Markopoulos, Ph.D.

Director of Master of Science in Counseling Program, Lecturer of Counseling (2019)

Susan Massey, Ph.D.

Master of Education Program Director - Assistant Professor of Education (2018)

Katherine McCarville, Ph.D.

Delano Professor of Science - Professor of Geosciences (2005)

Kay Meaney

Lecturer of Education (2019)

Nickie Michaud-Wild, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology (2019)

Erik Olson, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry (1994)

Rich Patrick, Ph.D.

Professor of Business (2009)

Karen Potter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education (2018)

Mariea Schnor

Assistant Professor of Accounting (2017)

Blair Seim, M.Acc., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting (2016)

Charles “Nick” Serra, Ph.D.

Professor of English (1999)

Sara Sheeley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology (2010)

Paul Skrade, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology

Steven Smith, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business (2007)

Isaiah W. Stansbery, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice (2018)

Jennifer L. Stoffel, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

Stephanie Tippin

Associate Professor of Nursing (2012)

Richard Walker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology (2021)

Hillary Wehe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology (2021)

Elissa Wenthe, M.F.A.

Dean of School of Arts and Sciences - Professor of Fine Arts (2008)

Rebecca Wissmiller

Director of Master of Business Administration Program - Lecturer of Business (2014)